Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join NIPA
Community Search
NIPA Headquarters
Share |

National Institute of Pension Administrators
330 N. Wabash Avenue
Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611-7621
Phone: 800.999.NIPA (6472)
Fax: 312.673.6609
Email: nipa@nipa.org

Executive Director
Laura Rudzinski
lrudzinski@nipa.org

Membership and Operations Coordinator

Josh Reinhardt
jreinhardt@nipa.org 

 

Membership and Operations Senior Associate

Mandy Wong

mawong@nipa.org

 

Member and Operations Associate

Laurel Brummel

lbrummel@nipa.org

 

Marketing Manager
Kat Seiffert
kseiffert@nipa.org

 

Marketing Senior Coordinator

Sammy Vercellino
svervellino@nipa.org

 

Marketing Senior Associate

Jacqueline Kiley  

jkiley@nipa.org

 

Event Services Manager

Laura Penning
lpenning@nipa.org

 

Tradeshow Associate

Catherine Prais

cprais@nipa.org

 

Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales Manager 
Nicole Boland
nboland@nipa.org

Education Director
Kimberly B. Martin, APA, CPC, QPA

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Phone: 904.556.2394
Email: kmartin@nipa.org  

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal