Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join NIPA
Community Search
2018-2019 Board of Directors
Share |

Thank you to our Board members for their participation and contributions to the long-term success of NIPA.

 

President

Darren Holsey, APA, APR, ERPA, QKA, QPA
Premier Retirement Plan Services

Wilsonville, OR
Email: Darren@premierrps.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2019

 

President-Elect

Trina Gross, APA, QKA
Acuff & Associates, Inc.
Brentwood, TN 
Email: trina.gross@acuff.net 
Term Ends: 06/30/2020

 

Chief Financial Officer

Mike Bourne
Atessa Benefits, Inc.
San Diego, CA
Email: mbourne@atessabenefits.com
Term Ends: 6/30/2019

 

Immediate Past President

Joseph Burt, APA, APR, ERPA, QKA, QPA

Pension Plan Specialists

Vancouver, WA

Email: joe@pensionplanspecialists.com

Term Ends: 6/30/2021

 

Executive Committee Member-at-Large

Matt King
The Standard
W. Hartford, CT 
Email: matt.king@standard.com
Term Ends: 6/30/2021

 

Directors 

Emily Burr, APA, AIF

T R Paul Incorporated

Newtown, CT

Email: eburr@trpaul.com

Term Ends: 6/30/2019

 

Karyn Dzurisin, QKA, QPA
American Funds
Zionsville, IN
Email: karyn_dzurisin@capgroup.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2021

 

Michelle Marsh, QKA 
Retirement Plan Concepts & Services, Inc. 
Fort Wayne, IN
Email: mmmarsh@rpcsi.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2020

 

Shayna Osborne, APA, APR, ERPA, QPA

Osborne & Associate, Inc.

Modesto, CA

Email: shayna@osbornecorp.com

Term Ends: 6/30/2020

 

Patrick M. Shelton, GBA 
Benefit Plans Plus LLC 
St. Louis, MO
Email: pshelton@bpp401k.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2020 

 

Ann Slotwinski, APR 
John Hancock Financial Services 
Boston, MA 
Email: aslotwinski@jhancock.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2019

 

Michael B. Stuber, QPA, ERPA
Primark Benefits
Burlingame, CA 
Email: mstuber@primarkbenefits.com
Term Ends: 6/30/2021

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal