Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar
NIPA Chapters
Share |

Chapters & Chapter Presidents

View a listing of upcoming NIPA chapter events.  Please call NIPA at (800) 999-NIPA (6472) for more information on starting one. Note: The information and/or contact information provided is for reference only. Permission to contact individuals and/or businesses must be expressly obtained by the individual per the CAN-Spam act.

ARIZONA
Marilyn Campion
Scott, Tellier & Company, Inc.
3302 East Indian School Road
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Phone: (602) 954-8933
Email: mcampion@telliercompanies.com

CALIFORNIA, LOS ANGELES
Holly Scott, CPC, QKA, CFP
Liden, Nestle, Soled & Associates, Inc.
31255 Cedarvalley Drive, Suite 218
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Phone: (818) 991-8871 Ext. 114
Fax: (818) 889-1055
Email: Holly@LNSTPA.com

CALIFORNIA, ORANGE COUNTY
Mark Murphy
Lesley, Thomas, Schwarz & Postma, Inc.
2244 West Coast Highway, Suite 100
Newport Beach, CA 92663
Phone: (949) 650-2771
Fax: (949) 650-6373
Email: mmurphy@ltsp-cpa.com

CALIFORNIA, SACRAMENTO
Debbie Hightower
Professional Management Consultants, Inc.
1300 W. Lodi Avenue, Ste. A20
Lodi, CA 95242
Phone: ( 209) 473-8494
Fax: ( 209) 365-4010
Email: debbie@pmc-ca.com

CALIFORNIA, SAN DIEGO
Michelle Lara
Cooley LLP
4401 Eastgate Mall
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: (858) 550-6011 
Fax: (858) 550-6420 
Email: mlara@cooley.com
San Diego Chapter Website

CALIFORNIA, SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA
Matt Gouaux
Trucker - Huss
120 Montgomery Street, 23rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: (415) 788-3111
Fax: (415) 421-2017
Email: mgouaux@truckerhuss.com

CALIFORNIA, SAN JOAQUIN VALLEY
Alex Biedermann
PaceTPA
3451 West Shaw Ave.
Suite 101  
Fresno, CA 93711
Phone: (559) 436-6606 
Fax: (559) 436-4679 
Email: alex@pacetpa.com

CHICAGO
Kristina Kananen, APA
DATAIR
735 N. Cass Avenue
Westmont, IL 60559
Phone: (630) 325-2600
Fax: (630) 325-2660
Email: kristinak@datair.com

CONNECTICUT
Tina M. Tufano
The Pension Service, Inc.
127 Washington Ave., West Wing
North Haven, CT 06473
Tel: 203-691-4022
Fax: 203-234-8369 
Email: ttufano@tpsgroup.com
View 2013 Board of Directors
Upcoming Seminars

IDAHO
Allan Bosch, APA, Esq.
Bosch, Daw & Ballard, Chartered
225 North 9th Street
Suite 210
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 344-8990 Ext. 107
Fax: (208) 344-9140
Email: allanb@dbdb.com

IOWA
Kristine Creighton, QKA, APA
President
Pension Plan Services, Inc.
1001 Grand Ave.
West Des Moines, IA 50265
Phone: (515) 223-0433
Fax: (515) 223-3886
Email: kcreighton@pensionplanservices.com

WASHINGTON, SPOKANE
Jay Lake
President
Lake Investment Management
5407 S. Lloyd
Spokane, WA 99223
Phone: (509) 443-6747
Email: jlake@jlakeinvestments.com

National Institute of Pension Administrators
330 N Wabash Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611-7621
Phone: 800.999.NIPA (6472) • Fax: 312.673.6609
E-mail: nipa@nipa.org