Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join NIPA
Community Search
NIPA Headquarters
Share |

National Institute of Pension Administrators
330 N. Wabash Avenue
Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611-7621
Phone: 800.999.NIPA (6472)
Fax: 312.673.6609
Email: nipa@nipa.org

Executive Director
Laura Rudzinski
lrudzinski@nipa.org

Director of Operations
Martha O'Hanlon
mohanlon@nipa.org

 

Education & Operations Coordinator

Sarah Zahorak

szahorak@nipa.org

 

Operations Coordinator
Megan Turckes
mturckes@nipa.org 

 

Operations Associate

Mandy Wong

mawong@nipa.org

 

Marketing Manager
Kat Seiffert
kseiffert@nipa.org

Marketing Senior Coordinator

Lauren Checea
lchecea@nipa.org

 

Marketing Coordinator

Audrey Sova

asova@nipa.org

 

 Marketing Associate

Jillian Jones
jijones@nipa.org

 

Event Services Coordinator

Laura Penning
lpenning@nipa.org

Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales Senior Coordinator 
Nicole Boland
nboland@nipa.org

Education Director
Kimberly B. Martin, APA, CPC, QPA
1012 Ocean Oaks Drive South
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Phone: 904.556.2394
Email: kmartin@nipa.org  

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal