Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar
NIPA Headquarters
Share |

National Institute of Pension Administrators
330 N. Wabash Avenue
Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611-7621
Phone: 800.999.NIPA (6472)
Fax: 312.673.6609
Email: nipa@nipa.org

Executive Director
Laura Rudzinski
lrudzinski@nipa.org

Director of Operations
Alexis Bauer Kolak
abauer@nipa.org

Operations Senior Coordinator 
Martha O'Hanlon
mohanlon@nipa.org

Membership Senior Associate
Brittany Scofield
bscofield@nipa.org

Marketing Manager
Lisa Schellenberg
lschellenberg@nipa.org

Marketing Senior Associate
Lauren Checea
lchecea@nipa.org

Marketing Senior Associate
Alyssa Cohen 
acohen@nipa.org

Event Services Coordinator
Laura Pabst
lpabst@nipa.org  

Event and Trade Show Services Senior Associate
Kelly Piva
khagar@nipa.org

Event Services Senior Associate
Jennie Richert
jrichert@nipa.org

Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales
Steven Rabeor
srabeor@nipa.org

Education Director
Kimberly B. Martin, APA, CPC, QPA
1012 Ocean Oaks Drive South
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Phone: 904.556.2394
Email: kmartin@nipa.org  

National Institute of Pension Administrators
330 N Wabash Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611-7621
Phone: 800.999.NIPA (6472) • Fax: 312.673.6609
E-mail: nipa@nipa.org