Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NIPA
Community Search
NIPA Headquarters
Share |

National Institute of Pension Administrators
330 N. Wabash Avenue
Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611-7621
Phone: 800.999.NIPA (6472)
Fax: 312.673.6609
Email: nipa@nipa.org

Executive Director
Laura Rudzinski
lrudzinski@nipa.org

Director of Operations
Martha O'Hanlon
mohanlon@nipa.org

 

Membership & Operations Senior Associate

Julia Bobo

jbobo@nipa.org


Education & Operations Senior Associate 

Sarah Zahorak

szahorak@nipa.org

 

Operations Senior Associate
Megan Turckes
mturckes@nipa.org 

Marketing Manager
Lisa Schellenberg
lschellenberg@nipa.org

Marketing Coordinator
Lauren Checea
lchecea@nipa.org

Marketing Senior Associate
Alyssa Cohen 
acohen@nipa.org

 

Event and Trade Show Services Coordinator
Jenny Wishart
jwishart@nipa.org

Event Services Coordinator
Laura Penning
lpenning@nipa.org

Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales Senior Coordinator 
Steven Rabeor
srabeor@nipa.org

Education Director
Kimberly B. Martin, APA, CPC, QPA
1012 Ocean Oaks Drive South
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Phone: 904.556.2394
Email: kmartin@nipa.org  

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal