Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NIPA
Community Search
2015-2016 Board of Directors
Share |

President
Patrick M. Shelton, GBA 
Benefit Plans Plus LLC 
St. Louis, MO
Email: pshelton@bpp401k.com 
Term Ends: 06/30/2017 

President-Elect
Michelle Marsh, QKA 
Retirement Plan Concepts & Services, Inc. 
Fort Wayne, IN
Email: mmmarsh@rpcsi.com 
Term Ends: 06/30/2017

Chief Financial Officer
Joseph Burt, APR, ERPA, QPA, QKA
Pension Plan Specialists
Vancouver, WA 
Email: joe@pensionplanspecialists.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2018

Immediate Past President
Ann Slotwinski, APR 
John Hancock Financial Services 
Boston, MA 
Email: ann_slotwinski@jhancock.com 
Term Ends: 06/30/2016

Executive Committee Member-at-Large
Darren Holsey, APA, ERPA, QKA, QPA
Premier Retirement Services, Inc. 
Wilsonville, OR  
Email: Darren@premier-rsi.com 
Term Ends: 06/30/2016

Directors 
Robert Chin
Abacus Benefit Consultants, Inc.
Cranston, RI 
Email: rychin@abacusbci.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2017

Ralph DelSesto, APR
Voya
Winsdor, CT 
Email: ralph.delsesto@voya.com 
Term Ends: 06/30/2018

James Eberhardt, APA 
Pension Services Corporation 
Pasadena, CA 
Email: jeberhardt@pensionservicescorp.com 
Term Ends: 06/30/2016 

Trina Gross, APA, QKA
Acuff & Associates, Inc.
Brentwood, TN
Email: trina.gross@acuff.net
Term Ends: 6/30/2017

Matt King
The Standard
W. Hartford, CT 
Email: matt.king@standard.com
Term Ends: 6/30/2018

Emily Lichtenwalner, APA, AIF
T R Paul Incorporated
Newtown, CT
Email: elichtenwalner@trpaul.com
Term Ends: 6/30/2016 

Michael B. Stuber, ERPA, QPA
Primark Benefits
Burlingame, CA 
Email: mstuber@primarkbenefits.com
Term Ends: 6/30/2018

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal