Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join NIPA
Community Search
2017-2018 Board of Directors
Share |

President

Joseph Burt, APA, APR, ERPA, QKA, QPA
Pension Plan Specialists
Vancouver, WA 
Email: joe@pensionplanspecialists.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2018

 

President-Elect

Darren Holsey, APA, APR, ERPA, QKA, QPA
Premier Retirement Plan Services
Wilsonville, OR  
Email: Darren@premierrps.com 
Term Ends: 06/30/2019

 

Chief Financial Officer
Trina Gross, APA, QKA
Acuff & Associates, Inc.
Brentwood, TN
Email: trina.gross@acuff.net
Term Ends: 06/30/2020

 

Immediate Past President

Michelle Marsh, QKA 
Retirement Plan Concepts & Services, Inc. 
Fort Wayne, IN
Email: mmmarsh@rpcsi.com 
Term Ends: 06/30/2020

 

Executive Committee Member-at-Large

Patrick M. Shelton, GBA 
Benefit Plans Plus LLC
St. Louis, MO
Email: pshelton@bpp401k.com 
Term Ends: 06/30/2020

 

Directors 

Mike Bourne
Atessa Benefits, Inc.
San Diego, CA
Email: mbourne@atessabenefits.com
Term Ends: 6/30/2019


Matt King
The Standard
W. Hartford, CT 
Email: matt.king@standard.com
Term Ends: 6/30/2018

Emily Lichtenwalner, APA, AIF
T R Paul Incorporated
Newtown, CT
Email: elichtenwalner@trpaul.com
Term Ends: 6/30/2019

 

Shayna Osborne, APA, APR, ERPA, QPA
Osborne & Associate, Inc.

Modesto, CA

Email: shayna@osbornecorp.com

Term Ends: 6/30/2020

 

Ann Slotwinski, APR 
John Hancock Financial Services 
Boston, MA 
Email: aslotwinski@jhancock.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2019

 

Michael B. Stuber, QPA, ERPA
Primark Benefits
Burlingame, CA 
Email: mstuber@primarkbenefits.com
Term Ends: 6/30/2018

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal