Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar
2013-2014 Board of Directors
Share |

 

President
Ralph DelSesto, APR
ING
One Orange Way, BN3
Winsdor, CT 06095
Tel: 860.580.1566
Fax: 860.580.0035
Email: ralph.delsesto@us.ing.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2015

President-Elect and Chief Financial Officer
Ann Slotwinski, APR 
John Hancock Financial Services 
601 Congress Street 2-082 
Boston, MA 02210
Tel: 617.663.2691 
Fax: 617.663.2309 
Email: ann_slotwinski@jhancock.com 
Term Ends: 06/30/2016

Immediate Past President
James Eberhardt, APA
Pension Services Corporation
320 N. Halstead St., Suite 140
P.O. Box 70009
Pasadena, CA 91107
Tel: 626.351.4293 Ext. 222
Fax: 626.351.9514
Email: jeberhardt@pensionservicescorp.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2016 

Executive Committee Member-at-Large
Kristine Creighton, APA, QKA, QPA, ERPA
JOIE Consulting, Inc.
14110 Buena Vista Drive
Urbandale, IA 50323
Tel: 515.360.9645
Fax:  515.987.2022
Email: kristine@joieconsulting.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2015

Executive Committee Member-at-Large
Patrick M. Shelton, GBA
Benefit Plans Plus LLC
10151 Corporate Square Drive, Ste. 100
St. Louis, Missouri 63132
Tel: 314.824-5252
Email: pshelton@bpp401k.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2014

Directors
Lynn Roy, APA, RPA
MassMutual Financial Group     
200 Hopmeadow Drive
Simsbury, CT 06089
Tel: 860.843.5365
Fax: 860.843.7726
Email: lynn.banziruk@hartfordlife.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2016

Joseph Burt, APR, ERPA
Pension Plan Specialists
805 Broadway, Suite 600
Vancouver, WA 98660
Tel: 360.694.8409
Fax: 360.696.2113
Email: joe@pensionplanspecialists.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2015


Robert Chin
Abacus Benefit Consultants, Inc.
55 Stamp Farm Road
Cranston, RI 02921
Tel: 401.942.4900
Fax: 401.275.2007
Email: rychin@abacusbci.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2014

Theresa Conti, APR, QKA, ERPA 
Sunwest Pensions
404 W. Broadway Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Tel: 480.968.5363
Fax: 480.968.5478
Email: tconti@sunwest-pensions.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2014

Darren Holsey, APA, QKA, QPA, ERPA
Premier Retirement Services, Inc.
25195 S.W. Parkway Avenue Suite 111
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Tel: 503.685.9191 Ext. 106
Fax: 503.217.8807
Email: Darren@premier-rsi.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2016

Michelle Marsh, QKA
Retirement Plan Concepts & Services, Inc.
6509 Mutual Drive
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46825
Tel: 260.969.3853
Fax: 260.484.1609
Email: mmmarsh@rpcsi.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2014

Michael B. Stuber, QPA, ERPA
Primark Benefits
875 Mahler Road Suite 105
Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: 650.692.2043
Fax: 650.692.2039
Email: mstuber@primarkbenefits.com
Term Ends: 6/30/2015


National Institute of Pension Administrators
330 N Wabash Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611-7621
Phone: 800.999.NIPA (6472) • Fax: 312.673.6609
E-mail: nipa@nipa.org