Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

5/1/2014 » 4/30/2015
APA and APR Registration

1/7/2015 » 1/9/2015
2015 Business Management Conference (2015BMC)

2014-2015 Board of Directors
Share |

President 
Ann Slotwinski, APR 
John Hancock Financial Services 
601 Congress Street 2-082 
Boston, MA 02210
Tel: 617.663.2691 
Fax: 617.663.2309 
Email: ann_slotwinski@jhancock.com 
Term Ends: 06/30/2016

President-Elect
Patrick M. Shelton, GBA 
Benefit Plans Plus LLC 
10151 Corporate Square Drive, Ste. 100 
St. Louis, Missouri 63132 
Tel: 314.824-5252 
Email: pshelton@bpp401k.com 
Term Ends: 06/30/2017

Chief Financial Officer
Michelle Marsh, QKA 
Retirement Plan Concepts & Services, Inc. 
6509 Mutual Drive 
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46825 
Tel: 260.969.3853 
Fax: 260.484.1609 
Email: mmmarsh@rpcsi.com 
Term Ends: 06/30/2017

Immediate Past President
Ralph DelSesto, APR 
ING 
One Orange Way, BN3 
Winsdor, CT 06095 
Tel: 860.580.1566 
Fax: 860.580.0035 
Email: ralph.delsesto@us.ing.com 
Term Ends: 06/30/2015

Executive Committee Member-at-Large
Joseph Burt, APR, ERPA
Pension Plan Specialists
805 Broadway, Suite 600
Vancouver, WA 98660
Tel: 360.694.8409
Fax: 360.696.2113
Email: joe@pensionplanspecialists.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2015

Directors 

Robert Chin
Abacus Benefit Consultants, Inc.
55 Stamp Farm Road
Cranston, RI 02921
Tel: 401.942.4900
Fax: 401.275.2007
Email: rychin@abacusbci.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2017

Theresa Conti, APR, QKA, ERPA 
Sunwest Pensions
404 W. Broadway Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Tel: 480.968.5363
Fax: 480.968.5478
Email: tconti@sunwest-pensions.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2017

Kristine Creighton, APA, QKA, QPA, ERPA
JOIE Consulting, Inc.
14110 Buena Vista Drive
Urbandale, IA 50323
Tel: 515.360.9645
Fax:  515.987.2022
Email: kristine@joieconsulting.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2015

James Eberhardt, APA 
Pension Services Corporation 
320 N. Halstead St., Suite 140 
P.O. Box 70009 
Pasadena, CA 91107 
Tel: 626.351.4293 Ext. 222 
Fax: 626.351.9514 
Email: jeberhardt@pensionservicescorp.com 
Term Ends: 06/30/2016 

Darren Holsey, APA, QKA, QPA, ERPA
Premier Retirement Services, Inc.
25195 S.W. Parkway Avenue Suite 111
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Tel: 503.685.9191 Ext. 106
Fax: 503.217.8807
Email: Darren@premier-rsi.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2016

Lynn Roy, APA, RPA 
MassMutual Financial Group     
100 Bright Meadow Blvd.  
Enfield, CT 06082 
Tel: 860.562.7140
Fax: 860.562.6485
Email: lynnroy@massmutual.com
Term Ends: 06/30/2016

Michael B. Stuber, QPA, ERPA
Primark Benefits
875 Mahler Road Suite 105
Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: 650.692.2043
Fax: 650.692.2039
Email: mstuber@primarkbenefits.com
Term Ends: 6/30/2015

 

National Institute of Pension Administrators
330 N Wabash Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611-7621
Phone: 800.999.NIPA (6472) • Fax: 312.673.6609
E-mail: nipa@nipa.org